Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

A

Amrhein, Stephen
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
410-234-4700
samrhein@peabody.jhu.edu

Anthony, Scott
LAN Administrator
410-234-4662
santho11@peabody.jhu.edu

B

Baker, Zane
Senior Tech Support Analyst
410-234-4570
zbaker1@jhmi.edu

Bell, Margaret
Communications Specialist
410-234-4525
m.bell@jhu.edu

Berlow, Sherry
Preparatory Secretary
410-234-4630

Billet, Kirk-Evan
Librarian
410-234-4597
kbillet1@peabody.jhu.edu

Brant, Joseph
Facilities Operations Manager
410-234-4521
jbrant@peabody.jhu.edu

Brooks, Laura
Human Resources Manager
410-234-4559
lbrooks@peabody.jhu.edu

Brown, Bozena Jedrzejczack
Library Assistant
410-234-4596
bozena@peabody.jhu.edu

Brown, Gavin
LAN Administrator
410-234-4663
gbrown1@peabody.jhu.edu

Brown, Jackie
Financial Aid Assistant
410-234-4902
jbrown@peabody.jhu.edu

Bryan, Glenda
Financial Aid Assistant
410-234-4903
gbryan1@jhem.jhmi.edu

Buyalos, Chelsea
Concert Series Coordinator
410-234-4891
cbuyalo1@jhu.edu

C

Campbell, Stephen
Admissions Specialist
410-234-4852
scampb34@jhmi.edu

Caplan Samuels, Susan
Concert Office Coordinator
410-234-4890
scaplan@peabody.jhu.edu

Carr, Darryl
Stage Coordinator
410-234-4512
coastnut@peabody.jhu.edu

Castagnetti, Robert
Campus Police Sergeant
410-234-4607
casrj@peabody.jhu.edu

Catron, Larry
Business Operations Manager
410-234-4548
lcatron1@jhu.edu

Chalmers, Charlotte
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty and Peabody Copy Center Manager
410-234-4647
charchal@peabody.jhu.edu

Chudnovsky, Irina
Senior ISIS Systems Analyst
irinac@jhu.edu

Cureton, Donna
Business Office Supervisor
410-234-4545
dms40@jhu.edu

D

Davies, Catrin
Opera Office Secretary
410-234-4575
operaoffice@jhu.edu

Digney, Elizabeth
Box Office Coordinator
410-234-4802
edigney1@peabody.jhu.edu

Dobson, James
Registrar
410-234-4579
jdobson@peabody.jhu.edu

Dreskin, Allison
Road Scholar, Camps & Conferences Program Manager
410-234-4772
adreski1@peabody.jhu.edu

F

Faatz, Paul
Ensemble Coordinator
410-234-4510
pfaatz1@peabody.jhu.edu

Farrell, Gavin
Interim Dean of the Preparatory
410-234-4631
gavinf@peabody.jhu.edu

Feist, Theron 
Information Technology Manager
410-234-4660
theron.feist@jhu.edu

Fowlkes, Carissa
Preparatory Academic Services Assistant
410-234-4635
cfowlkes1@jhmi.edu

G

Gajger, Melina
Orchestra Coordinator
410-234-4514
mima@peabody.jhu.edu

Goodwin, Linda
Director of Ensemble Operations
410-234-4511
lgoodwin@peabody.jhu.edu

H

Hanel Satava, Jessica
Concert Series Coordinator
410-234-4888
jhanel1@peabody.jhu.edu

Holt, Tim 
Digital Communications Specialist
410-234-4528
cholt11@jhu.edu

J

Jeffrey, Megan
Singapore Office Coordinator/Dean’s Office Coordinator
410-234-4543
mjeffre6@jhu.edu

Johnson, Ben 
Design and Publications Specialist
410-234-4527
bjohnson@jhu.edu

Juengst, Erika
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement
410-234-4763
ejuengst@jhu.edu

K

Kennison, Debbie
Director of Constituent Engagement
410-234-4673
dkennis1@peabody.jhu.edu

King, Alex
A/V Technician
410-234-4509 
aking4787@jhu.edu

Klickstein, Gerald
Director, Music Entrepreneurship and Career Center
410-234-4650
gk@jhu.edu

Kosachevich, Yuriy
Piano Technician
410-234-4892

Krocheski, Elizabeth
Senior ISIS Programmer Analyst
ekroche1@jhu.edu

Kurita, Katsura
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
410-234-4541
kkurita1@jhu.edu

L

LaBant, Marissa
Preparatory Academic Services Administrator
410-234-4637
mlabant1@jhu.edu

Lambert, Barbara
Special Assistant to the Conservatory Dean
410-234-4658
lambert@peabody.jhu.edu

Lane, David
Director of Admissions
410-234-4849
dlane@peabody.jhu.edu

Lauver, Rich
Senior Ensemble Coordinator
410-234-4513
rlauver@peabody.jhu.edu

Lewis, Elizabeth
Registration Coordinator
410-234-4578
elewis23@peabody.jhu.edu

Lundquist, Tiffany
Director of Marketing and Communications
410-234-4526
tlundquist@peabody.jhu.edu

M

Madorsky, Victor
Piano Technician
410-234-4892

Mathews, Paul
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
410-234-4624
mathews@jhu.edu

McClaskey, Harry
Building Maintenance Supervisor
410-234-4641
harrym@peabody.jhu.edu

McDonald, Lauren
Admissions Specialist
410-234-4851
lmcdon14@peabody.jhu.edu

McDowell, Shawn
Human Resources Coordinator
410-234-4560
smcdowe6@jhu.edu

McLean, Ursula
Librarian
410-234-4598
urs@peabody.jhu.edu

Melhuish, Tracey
Archivist
410-234-4587
melhuish@peabody.jhu.edu

N

Nedwell, Georgeann
Assistant Director of Development
410-234-4671
gnedwell@jhu.edu

Nelson, Betsy
Admissions Officer
410-234-4850
bnelson@peabody.jhu.edu

Nelson, Betsy
Librarian
410-234-4593
betsyn@peabody.jhu.edu

Nelson, Douglas
Production Services Coordinator
410-234-4515
dgnelson@peabody.jhu.edu

O

O'Neall, Patrick
Director of Major Gifts
410-234-4669
poneall@jhu.edu

Ottervik, Jennifer
Head Librarian
410-234-4594
ottervik@peabody.jhu.edu

Owens, Eric
Facilities Coordinator
410-234-4640
eowens9@jhmi.edu

P

Perry, Tiffani
Registration Coordinator
410-234-4576
tperry4@jhmi.edu

Polgar, Rebecca
Director of Financial Aid
410-234-4901
ufos@peabody.jhu.edu

Procter, Leslie
External Relations Coordinator
410-234-4670
lprocter@jhu.edu

R

Racine, William
Audio-Visual Coordinator
410-234-4580
wracine@peabody.jhu.edu

Ramirez-Sanchez, Jorge
Road Scholar, Administrative Coordinator
410-234-4771
jramire8@jhmi.edu

Rau, Jan
Dean's Office Coordinator
International Student Affairs Coordinator
410-234-4702
jmclean@peabody.jhu.edu

Riddell, Aleana
Technical Support Analyst
410-234-4661
ariddel2@jhmi.edu

Ritter, Victoria 
Academic Services Specialist
410-234-4633
vritter1@jhu.edu

Rubin, Jay
Development Coordinator
410-234-4677
jrubin@jhu.edu

S

Sanche, Isabelle
Recording Arts Coordinator
Music Education Coordinator
410-234-4550
isanche1@jhmi.edu

Schwendeman, Mary
Piano Services Coordinator
410-234-4892
mschwen1@peabody.jhu.edu

Scott, Christopher
Budget Specialist
410-234-4674
cscott52@jhu.edu

Sommer, Kyley
Residence Life Coordinator
410-234-4536
ksommer@jhu.edu

Swann, Kelvin
Custodial Services Supervisor
410-234-4565
kswan4@jhmi.edu

T

Tetreault, Edward
Recording Services Manager
410-234-4553
etetrea1@peabody.jhu.edu

Turner, Mary
Mail Clerk
410-234-4572
mturner9@jhmi.edu

V

Vincent, Caitlin
Academic Affairs Coordinator
410-234-4622
cvincen6@jhmi.edu

W

Walker, Mary Beth
Special Events Coordinator
410-234-4672
mbwalker@jhu.edu

Wilson, Sandy
Preparatory Accounting Specialist
410-234-4636
swilson@jhu.edu

 

Make a Gift