Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T  | W

A

Anderson, Michelle 
Budget Analyst
667-208-6526
mande116@jhu.edu

B

Baker, Zane
Senior Tech Support Analyst
667-208-6544
zbaker1@jhmi.edu

Bell, Margaret
Communications Specialist
410-234-4525
m.bell@jhu.edu

Berlow, Sherry
Preparatory Academic Services Assistant
667-208-6640

Billet, Kirk-Evan
Librarian
410-234-4597
kbillet1@peabody.jhu.edu

Brant, Joseph
Facilities Operations Manager
667-208-6512
jbrant@peabody.jhu.edu

Brooks, Laura
Human Resources Manager
667-208-6532
lbrooks@peabody.jhu.edu

Brown, Bozena Jedrzejczack
Library Assistant
410-234-4596
bozena@peabody.jhu.edu

Brown, Gavin
LAN Administrator
667-208-6540
gbrown1@peabody.jhu.edu

Brown, Mark
Multimedia Systems Specialist,
667-208-6549
mbrow187@jhu.edu

Brown, Jackie
Financial Aid Assistant
410-234-4902
jbrown@peabody.jhu.edu

Bryan, Glenda
Financial Aid Assistant
410-234-4903
gbryan1@jhem.jhmi.edu

Bush, Abra
Senior Associate Dean of Institute Studies
667-208-6505
abush10@jhu.edu

Buyalos, Chelsea
Concert Series Coordinator
410-234-4891
cbuyalo1@jhu.edu

C

Cabeza, Jasmin
Preparatory Administrative Coordinator
667-208-6641

Calamaio, Christina
Academic Services Specialist
667-208-6604
ccalama5@jhu.edu

Carr, Darryl
Stage Coordinator
410-234-4512
coastnut@peabody.jhu.edu

Castagnetti, Robert
Campus Police Sergeant
410-234-4607
casrj@peabody.jhu.edu

Catron, Larry
Business Operations Manager
667-208-6522
lcatron1@jhu.edu

Chudnovsky, Irina
Senior ISIS Systems Analyst
667-208-6546
irinac@jhu.edu

Crewell, Lauren
Digital Communications Specialist
410-234-4528
lcrewell@jhu.edu

Cureton, Donna
Business Office Supervisor
667-208-6523
dms40@jhu.edu

D

Davies, Catrin
Opera Office Secretary
410-234-4575
operaoffice@jhu.edu

Davis, TJ
Mail Clerk 
667-208-6514
tdavis75@jhu.edu

Digney, Elizabeth
Box Office Coordinator
410-234-4802
edigney1@peabody.jhu.edu

Dinin, Sarah
Music Entrepreneurship and Career Center Program Coordinator 
667-208-6697
sdinin@jhu.edu

Dobson, James
Registrar
410-234-4579
jdobson@peabody.jhu.edu

F

Faatz, Paul
Ensemble Coordinator
410-234-4510
pfaatz1@peabody.jhu.edu

Farrell, Gavin
Executive Director of the Preparatory
667-208-6641
gavinf@peabody.jhu.edu

Feist, Theron 
Information Technology Manager
667-208-6548
theron.feist@jhu.edu

Fowlkes, Carissa
Preparatory Registration Systems Coordinator
667-208-6645
cfowlkes1@jhmi.edu

G

GiacomelliRodney
Security Manager
410-234-4609
rgiacom1@jhu.edu

Gajger, Melina
Orchestra Coordinator
410-234-4514
mima@peabody.jhu.edu

Goodwin, Linda
Executive Director of Ensembles Operations
410-234-4511
lgoodwin@peabody.jhu.edu

H

Hanel Satava, Jessica
Concert Series Coordinator
410-234-4888
jhanel1@peabody.jhu.edu

Hoover, Sarah
Special Assistant to the Dean for Innovation, Interdisciplinary Partnerships, and Community Initiatives
667-208-6503
sarah.hoover@peabody.jhu.edu

J

Jeffrey, Megan
Singapore Office Coordinator/Dean’s Office Coordinator
667-208-6535
mjeffre6@jhu.edu

Johnson, Ben 
Design and Publications Specialist
410-234-4527
bjohnson@jhu.edu

K

Kane, Jesse
Residence Life Administrator
410-234-4538
jkane33@jhu.edu

Kennison, Debbie
Director of Constituent Engagement
410-234-4673
dkennis1@peabody.jhu.edu

King, Alex
A/V Technician
410-234-4509 
aking4787@jhu.edu

Klickstein, Gerald
Director, Music Entrepreneurship and Career Center
667-208-6696
gk@jhu.edu

Kosachevich, Yuriy
Piano Technician
667-208-6635

Krocheski, Elizabeth
Senior ISIS Programmer Analyst
667-208-6547
ekroche1@jhu.edu

L

Lambert, Barbara
Executive Assistant to the Dean
667-208-6501
blambert@jhu.edu

Lane, David
Director of Admissions
667-208-6601
dlane@peabody.jhu.edu

Lauver, Rich
Senior Ensemble Coordinator
410-234-4513
rlauver@peabody.jhu.edu

Lewis, Elizabeth
Registration Coordinator
410-234-4578
elewis23@peabody.jhu.edu

Lundquist, Tiffany
Director of Marketing and Communications
410-234-4526
tlundquist@peabody.jhu.edu

M

Madorsky, Victor
Piano Technician
667-208-6635

Mathews, Paul
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
667-208-6686
mathews@jhu.edu

Mayo, Monica 
Sr. Financial Analyst
667-208-6525
mmayo@jhu.edu

McClaskey, Harry
Building Maintenance Supervisor
667-208-6511
harrym@peabody.jhu.edu

McDonald, Lauren
Admissions Specialist
667-208-6603
lmcdon14@peabody.jhu.edu

McDowell, Shawn
Human Resources Coordinator
667-208-6533
smcdowe6@jhu.edu

McLean, Ursula
Librarian
410-234-4598
urs@peabody.jhu.edu

Moore, Felicia
Student Account Specialist
667-208-6521
moore_f@jhu.edu

Morrell, Carin
Preparatory Communications Coordinator
667-208-6563
cmorrell@jhu.edu

N

Nelson, Betsy
Admissions Officer
667-208-6602
bnelson@peabody.jhu.edu

Nelson, Betsy
Librarian
410-234-4593
betsyn@peabody.jhu.edu

Nelson, Douglas
Production Services Coordinator
410-234-4515
dgnelson@peabody.jhu.edu

O

O'Neall, Patrick
Director of Major Gifts
410-234-4669
poneall@jhu.edu

Ottervik, Jennifer
Head Librarian
410-234-4594
ottervik@peabody.jhu.edu

Owens, Eric
Facilities Coordinator
667-208-6510
eowens9@jhmi.edu

P

Perry, Tiffani
Registration Coordinator
410-234-4576
tperry4@jhmi.edu

Plant, Townsend
Associate Dean for Enrollment and Student Life
667-208-6600
tplant2@jhu.edu

Polgar, Rebecca
Director of Financial Aid
410-234-4901
ufos@peabody.jhu.edu

Procter, Leslie
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement
410-234-4763
lprocter@jhu.edu

R

Racine, William
Audio-Visual Coordinator
410-234-4580
wracine@peabody.jhu.edu

Rau, Jan
Business Center
667-208-6524
jmclean@peabody.jhu.edu

Richardson, Christopher
Budget Analyst
667-208-6554
cricha65@jhmi.edu

Riddell, Aleana
Technical Support Analyst
667-208-6540
ariddel2@jhmi.edu

Ritter, Victoria 
Academic Services Specialist
667-208-6644
vritter1@jhu.edu

Robak, Isabella
Academic Program Coordinator
667-208-6685
iadamia1@jhu.edu

S

Samuels, Susan
Concert Office Publications Coordinator
410-234-4890
scaplan@peabody.jhu.edu

Sanche, Isabelle
Recording Arts Coordinator
Music Education Coordinator
667-208-6570
isanche1@jhmi.edu

Schwendeman, Mary
Piano Services Coordinator
667-208-6635
mschwen1@peabody.jhu.edu

Simms, Danielle 
Administrative Coordinator and Wellness Center Manager
410-234-4539
dsimms6@jhu.edu

Sommer, Kyley
Director of Student Affairs
410-234-4536
ksommer@jhu.edu

Spicher, Sharon
Administrative Secretary, Preparatory
sspicher@jhu.edu

Strauch, Colleen 
Student Activities, Orientation, and Events Coordinator
410-234-4541
cstrauch@jhu.edu

Swann, Kelvin
Custodial Services Supervisor
667-208-6513
kswan4@jhmi.edu

T

Tetreault, Edward
Recording Services Manager
667-208-6572
etetrea1@peabody.jhu.edu

Torbit, Sharlene
Administrative Manager, Preparatory
667-208-6642
torbit@jhu.edu

W

Walker, Mary Beth
Special Events Coordinator
410-234-4672
mbwalker@jhu.edu

Wieners, Caitlin
Administrative Coordinator of the Dean's Office
667-208-6505
caitlin.wieners@jhu.edu

Williams, Amanda
Administrative Coordinator of External Relations
410-234-4670
awill141@jhu.edu

 

Make a Gift